Reviews Homepage

Mr Tansley, Hampshire

"I would like to thank Lee for his help in suppling our non standard pleated filters"

Oct 21, 2020

Mr Davison. Cumbria

"Excellent, personal, and helpful service. I found Lee extremely helpful and was very impressed with the time and effort he took with my problem"

Sep 19, 2020

Mr O'Donovan, Hertfordshire

"Happy good service"

Aug 10, 2020

Mr O'Kill, Dorset

"Many thanks for your very, very prompt service and the video link on how to use is excellent, I just received the spray gun.

I will recommend your firm when the need arises."

May 01, 2020

Mr Taylor, Hampshire

"My colleagues and I are so pleased we found you as a source of industrial filters for the warm air heating system installed in our St. Mary's Church, Amport Hampshire (SP11 8BW).

The modern electrically driven warm air system drives heating air through the 160 year old brick-lined tunnels unused since 1945. However, because of the age of these tunnels, or should we call them ducts, we were aware that highly efficient filtering was needed to ensure the heating machinery was protected from long-standing dust remaining in the 30 metre return air tunnel.

My thanks to Lee Ford and yourself for producing a specially designed set of filter panels to match our needs. We purchased two sets and one of these is now working well. We will find out in due course when the second set will need to be fitted."

Apr 06, 2020

Ms Sperring, Gloucestershire

"The filters arrived on time and are working to an excellent level"

Aug 31, 2019

Dean Edwards via Facebook

"Good company to deal with. Have used them for a couple of years now. And I am really pleased with how they operate"

Apr 03, 2019

Mr Reynolds, Suffolk

"All great. Found website easy to navigate and purchase. Products very good and always received in good time, even bulky items."

Feb 14, 2019

Mr Dawes, Cambridgeshire

"We always purchase our spray booth filters from SPCB. They are priced competitively and deliver fast."

Sep 27, 2018

Mr Cosma, Germany

"I wish to make a review for SPCB service. I will keep it short and concise. Pros: Very good communication. Reply was swift and informative. Support regarding delivery. Really helped me by calling the depot and managed to give me a contact. Also wanted to make sure the delivery arrived safely by keeping constant touch with me. Cons: I don't have any complaints."

Apr 12, 2018

Mr Robson, Moray

"I'm impressed with the wire Brooms I bought"

Sep 30, 2020

Mr Wheatley, York

"We are very happy with the service and goods from SPCB ( UK) Ltd"

Sep 09, 2020

Mr Simpson, Essex

"Easy, prompt, hassle free service, with a price we could handle, this will not be the last time we use SPCB UK Ltd, five stars"

Aug 10, 2020

Mr Corry, West Lothian

"Just to let you know that the sprayer that I ordered at lunchtime yesterday arrived at 10.30 a.m. this morning. First Class service!! Can't thank you enough.

Keep up the good work."

Apr 22, 2020

DBS, Dorset

"Really happy with the booth floor coating and the customer service is brilliant. Put the coating In two of our booths and really brightens the Floor making it so much easier to paint in. Stays slightly tacky too so helps with dust. Highly recommended and will be using again."

Oct 04, 2019

Jon White Commercial Refinishers ltd., Billingham

"Very impressed with your service regards filters, Price and Delivery."

Jul 11, 2019

Mr Veitch, Blaydon-on-Tyne

"Your service is first class and I can’t find any fault whatsoever, so thanks for that"

Mar 11, 2019

Mr McCutcheon, County Antrim

"Service very satisfactory and very professional by all concerned. We will contact you again when we need more product."

Feb 14, 2019

Ebay feedback 25th July 2018

We will certainly use you again for filters as the time arises we are so limited on floor space so we cannot carry stock. Your service was excellent.

Aug 01, 2018

Mr Hesketh

Very happy repeat customer. The products work well, they'll give you good advice without trying to flog you the most expensive option.

Feb 26, 2018

Mr Walwyn, Ashbourne

"Used SPCB for many years for our spray booth filters, good service best price would highly recommend this company."

Sep 23, 2020

Mr Rothwell, Lancashire

"Very satisfied with your response. Will do business again."

Sep 09, 2020

Mr Avery, Shropshire

"I was looking for a good quality sprayer and a long lance. I phoned SPCB Mosskillers and was given some really helpful advice and recommendations for my project. The items recommended I purchased and was not disappointed, the max2 amd 5 metre lance. I was sent a video on how to connect the lance and items came well protected. I have briefly tried the items and they appear excellent. Thank you SPCB Mosskillers I shall be back later for some moss killer. It has been a pleasure dealing with you."

Aug 06, 2020

Mr Sneddon, Bathgate

"I'm very pleased with my purchase."

Apr 15, 2020

Mr McCutcheon, County Antrim

"We found your service very satisfactory, and everything you promised, you delivered on time

Nice to have done business with you and hope we can have more business for you in the future."

Sep 19, 2019

John McDermott via Facebook

"Efficient service and positive communication. Easy and intuitive ordering process. Highly recommended."

May 29, 2019

Mr Maher, London

"A great service, Great price, Always delivered on time!"

Feb 19, 2019

Mr Pritchard, Bury St Edmunds

"Baticlean CR applied several months ago has now killed all of the moss including the areas I could not reach, black lichen is going and the roof is gradually becoming clean and tidy. The very long 5.4mtr and 3.2mtr Lances have made the spraying a doddle and even enjoyable. SPCB have responded to questions and dealt with orders very quickly the goods themselves arriving speedily and well packed.

I would recommend anyone needing help with any of the problems that SPCB can specifically address to get in touch with them immediately, it’s taken a load off my mind and I can’t praise the company highly enough."

Nov 20, 2018

Fred Manley via Facebook

"excellent service from a well run business" (5 stars)

Jul 10, 2018